As a Telegram user, you may come across the “Limit exceeded” message. You should know why this is displayed
Limit exceeded on Telegram: What you should know about it
Telegram occasionally informs its users that they have used too many attempts.
- For example, if you want to set up Telegram on several devices at the same time, the message may appear.
- because the platform wants to prevent your Telegram from being hacked. If the servers then register multiple login attempts, they will lock you out.
- The problem is not permanent, however, but should go away on its own within a few hours.
- Sometimes the message can also appear if you have no Internet connection or the version is out of date. So make sure you have the latest version and a stable Internet connection
- If you do not have access to your Messenger for a longer period of time, contact Support.